Club Officers and Committee Members

British Gordon Setter Club Officers and Committee Members
Honorary President – His Grace the Duke of Richmond and Gordon
Honorary Vice Presidents
– Mrs S Mitchell
– Mr P Woodland
– Mrs Maureen Justice

President: Tilly Thomas
Vice President: Karen Marsh
Honorary Secretary: Annette Mappin
Treasurer: Peter Sandiford

Committee Members:
Mike Beese
Jean Collins-Pitman
Jo Hoad
Rachel Horler
Sharon Horn
James Newton
Bob Roberts
Keith Whiting

Committee Nomination form